Tuesday, March 9, 2010

What makes up the Levitical Priesthood of Tennessee (or any other state)

Answer: The High Priest who wears a long, black robe. He is the Judge.

He sits behind the Altar, known as a Bench. The Bench is behind the Veil to the Holy Place, known as the Bar.

To pass this Veil and approach the High Priest requires an Intercessor, known as the Lawyer. The Lawyer will help you in your prayer to the High Priest in your plea about your Sin, your crime. When you pray that you are guilty of this Sin, you become a Sinner, a criminal. The High Priest then imposes a sacrifice of one ram of the first year, which is called the Sin Offering, a Fine. He also imposes a Heave Offering of two turtle doves, the Court Costs. If you think you got shafted with a raw deal, you can go to Moses through the Aaronic Priesthood in the Holy of Holies, that when you make your Appeal to the Supreme Court.

This system is known as the Levitical Priesthood, known in modern everyday language as the Civil Service or the Judicial System.

The Policeman is the High Priest's Servant
Crime is Sin
Going to Jail is Being put in the Ward
The Courthouse is The Temple
The Courtroom is The Holy Place
The Bench is The Altar
The Bar is the Veil
The Lawyer is the Intercessor
The Plea is the Prayer
Being Guilty of the Crime is Being Guilty of Sin
A Criminal is a Sinner
The Fine is the Sin Offering
The Court Costs are The Heave Offerings
The Supreme Court is The Holy of Holies
Civil Service (Judicial System) is the Levitical Priesthood